Back To Top
Latest Results
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
Wednesday, 03rd October 2018
Sunday, 02nd September 2018
Saturday, 01st September 2018
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
Thursday, 09th August 2018
Thursday, 02nd August 2018
Thursday, 26th July 2018
Thursday, 19th July 2018
Thursday, 12th July 2018
Thursday, 05th July 2018
Thursday, 28th June 2018
Thursday, 21st June 2018
Thursday, 14th June 2018
Sunday, 10th June 2018
Thursday, 07th June 2018
Sunday, 03rd June 2018
Thursday, 24th May 2018
Sunday, 20th May 2018
Thursday, 17th May 2018
Thursday, 10th May 2018
Thursday, 03rd May 2018
Thursday, 26th April 2018

Results archive

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
More
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies